Cybersocket Web Award to

The 10th Annual Cybersocket Web Awards were handed out Monday, February 8 2010 during a ceremony at Eleven Restaurant & Nightclub in West Hollywood. Chi Chi LaRue and Jason Sechrest served as emcees with Cody Cummings, Tommy D., Rod Daily and Mason Wyler as trophy boys.

Winner of the categorie Surfer’s Choice: European-Theme went to Congratulations!

Picture from the 2009 Cybersocket Web Award


The 2010 winners were:

Industry Choice Awards
Best Affiliate Program: BuddyProfits
Best Alternative Billing Company: Netbilling
Best Billing Company: CCBill
Business Person Of The Year: Miranda Leaver,
Company of the Year: Epoch
Best Content Provider:
Best Hosting Company: WebAir
Best Industry Magazine: XBIZ World
Best Live Cam:
Best Video Company: Channel 1 Releasing
Best Webmaster Community:
Best White Label:

Surfer’s Choice Awards
Best Amateur Video Site:
Best Amateur Webcam:
Best Asian Theme Site:
Best Black Theme Site:
Best Escort Site:
Best European Theme Site:
Best Fetish Site:
Best Free Site:
Best Hookup Site:
Best Latin Theme Site:
Best Live Cam:
Best Massage Site:
Best Mega Site:
Best Mobile Site:
Movie of the Year: Men of Israel, Lucas Entertainment
Best New Site:
Best Novelties Site:
Best Original Content:
Best Original Theme Site (tied): and
Best Personality: Wolf Hudson
Best Porn Blog:
Best Porn Star: Reese Rideout
Best Reality Site:
Best Video Company: Hot House Entertainment
Best VOD Site:
Best Voyeur Site:[/spoiler]